★ ★ ★​
Hotel Campanile

CRÉTEIL CENTER

SOUTH EAST PARIS

Hotel Campanile Créteil

An address of excellence

A pleasant stay awaits you at the Campanile Créteil hotel. You will enjoy a comfortable room and impeccable service. You will gain convenience and enjoy excellent value for money. Our team, day and night at your service, will guarantee you a beautiful and memorable stay in our hotel.

AIR-CONDITIONED ROOMS & reception open 24/7

The Hotel Campanile, several storeys high with modern design, will welcome you alone or with your family for a good-humored stay in Créteil, in the south-east of the Paris region. Our smiling staff also speak English, Spanish and Arabic. The reception is open 24 hours a day and offers various services and tourist advice. The hotel will make your stay unforgettable. He will be able to advise you and give you the best information 24/7. He will be there to help you organize your stay in Créteil.

EXCEPTIONAL PERIOD

Dear clients, Dear clients,

During this exceptional period, we guarantee that we have taken all emergency measures to guarantee your safety in all our establishments and to grant you maximum flexibility within the framework of our cancellation policy.

HOTEL CAMPANILE CRÉTEIL CENTER NEAR PARIS

Located near Paris and Orly airport, the Campanile Hotel in Créteil offers urban accommodation close to the great outdoors. Ideal for hosting your seminars, the Campanile Hotel will also be able to welcome you alone or with your family for a stay in Créteil.

Urban accommodation close to the great outdoors

blank

GOOD PLAN TO VISIT DISNEYLAND PARIS

The Disneyland Paris park is indeed less than thirty kilometers from the Campanile Hotel in Créteil and you can reach it directly via the A4 motorway.

Disneyland Paris park

blank

Créteil Soleil shopping center

For shopping enthusiasts, the Créteil Soleil shopping center is located a few steps from the Campanile Hotel. Finally, the Albert-Chenevier and Henri-Mondor hospitals are in the immediate vicinity of the Campanile Hotel.
Stopover possible with a partner restaurant located 5 minutes away on foot.

Créteil Soleil shopping center

THE HOTEL Campanile Créteil, WELL LOCATED

During your stay in Créteil for business, a weekend or for vacation, alone or with the family, choose the Hotel Campanile Créteil, located on the 52 Avenue du Chemin de Mesly, Créteil, Val-de-Marne, 94000, France . The establishment offers 3-star accommodation in the Chenevier-Déménitroux district, in the heart of the city, easily accessible by car via the A86.

Comfortable and functional rooms

Hôtel Campanile Créteil has 77 refurbished rooms. They are single to triple in capacity and are equipped with new quality bedding. They are also air-conditioned and equipped with a complete bathroom (free toiletries, a hairdryer), an LCD TV broadcasting Canal + and satellite, a workspace with direct telephone line, free Wi-Fi Internet connection, tea and coffee making facilities, coffee maker, free newspapers. the rooms are modern and non-smoking. quiet with good isolation from the road network.

A GOOD BREAKFAST TO GET STARTED

At the Campanile Créteil hotel, breakfast will be prepared every morning and served in our establishment’s restaurant. It will be served in the air-conditioned room as an all-you-can-eat buffet. Lunch and dinner will be served in the same place. You can enjoy a tasty taste experience in our restaurant. In addition, the hotel has an intimate bar for you to relax in the evening.

FAVORABLE OPINIONS, RECOMMENDED HOTEL

Customer testimonial: Marie B TripAdvisor

Person present at the reception and very friendly on arrival and departure. Efficiency for online booking with simple payment on arrival. Close to Paris, close to the metro, to the road network. Modern, clean room where all the elements work. Good insulation from the road network, quiet room.

blank

A WELCOMING AND WELL-PLACED HOTEL

Customer testimonial: Filaix from TripAdvisor

The rooms are bright, the bedding is of very good quality, the shower is huge in a practical and bright bathroom. The breakfast buffet is well supplied with good quality food: nice bread, appetizing pastries … classic well served by very friendly staff. While it is true that the hotel does not have its own parking lot, there is the theater just opposite: a bit expensive but practical !! a very nice hotel, really well located less than 10 minutes from Place Masséna.

The advantages of the rooms

Air-conditioned, non-smoking, soundproofed rooms

Full bathroom (free toiletries, hairdryer)

LCD television broadcasting Canal + and satellite

A workspace with direct telephone line

Free Wi-Fi Internet connection

A tea / coffee maker, coffee maker, free newspapers

An address that meets your expectations

Enjoying a prime location, the hotel is located at:

10 minutes

of the Créteil Soleil shopping center

14 minutes

of the Paris Zoological Park and AccorHotels Arena

18 minutes

of the Opéra Bastille and Canal Saint-Martin

13 minutes

of the Porte de Versailles conference center

8 minutes

from Créteil - Préfecture metro station

20 minutes

from Créteil - University metro station

Hotel Campanile Créteil is also located near Paris and Orly Airport. The Albert-Chenevier and Henri-Mondor hospitals are in the immediate vicinity of the Campanile Hotel.

blank

An ideal setting for your seminars

Hôtel Campanile Créteil offers urban accommodation close to the great outdoors. It offers you an ideal setting to host your seminars. It offers meeting rooms and a business center. It has a 60 m2 meeting room that can accommodate up to 60 people with equipment loan (video projector, overhead projector, whiteboard), free WIFI throughout the establishment. On request, we can provide you with welcome coffees and morning breaks or afternoon tea with coffee, tea, fruit juice, mineral water and pastries.

The services offered

Friendly welcome

Reception open continuously and attentive

Restaurant and bar

Seminar room

Room service (“Small dishes in the room”)

Daily maid service

Free newspapers in the lobby

A television in the common area

Free parking

Free baby cots

Iron and ironing board (on request)

Bathroom accessible to people with reduced mobility

Room accessibility for people with reduced mobility

Roll-in shower

Served in the restaurant from 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Our breakfast buffet is a pleasure for the eyes and the taste buds.
Wide variety of fresh and quality products (hot and cold drinks, dairy products, pastries, eggs, ham, cheese, cereals, etc.).
To start your day off right, fresh pastries from 6 am ...
  • Petit
  • Fresh
  • Item #2

Area

22 minutes

from lyon station

30 minutes

of the Halles de Paris

22 minutes

of the Pantheon

27 minutes

of the Center Pompidou

41 minutes

Champs Elysées

24 minutes

of Notre-Dame Cathedral

30 minutes

by Disneyland Paris

Hôtel Campanile Créteil Centre – 52 Avenue du Chemin de Mesly 94000 Créteil
Information : +33 1 43 39 20 87 – Réservation : 08 92 23 48 12 – Fax : +33 1 43 99 41 24 – Email : [email protected]
SARL CRETEIL MESLY RCS : 338 982 242

• +33 1 43 39 20 87
Site Officiel 75 €Booking.com : N/A
+ TARIFSRÉSERVATION
★ ★ ★​
Hôtel Campanile
CRÉTEIL CENTRE​
PRÈS DE PARIS
Site Officiel 75 €Booking.com : 95 €

Hôtel Campanile Créteil

Une adresse d’excellence

Un agréable séjour vous attend à l’hôtel Campanile Créteil. Vous y bénéficierez d’une chambre tout-confort et d’un service impeccable. Vous y gagnerez en commodité et vous profiterez d’un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Notre équipe, de jour comme de nuit à votre écoute, vous garantira dans notre hôtel un beau et un mémorable séjour.

CHAMBRES CLIMATISÉES & réception ouverte 24h/24 - 7j/7

L’Hôtel Campanile, haut de plusieurs étages de conception moderne, saura vous accueillir seul ou en famille pour un séjour de bonne humeur à Créteil, au sud-est de la région parisienne. Notre personnel souriants parle aussi anglais, espagnol et arabe. La réception est ouverte en continu et vous propose divers services et des conseils touristiques. L’hôtel fera de votre séjour un moment inoubliable. Il saura vous conseiller et vous renseigner au mieux 24h/24 et 7j/7. Il sera là pour vous aider à organiser votre séjour à Créteil.

CHAMBRES

Décoration contemporaine

paris
disney
soleil

HÔTEL CAMPANILE CRÉTEIL CENTRE PRÈS DE PARIS

HÔTEL BON PLAN POUR VISITER DISNEYLAND PARIS

Centre commercial Créteil Soleil

Situé à proximité de Paris et de l'aéroport d'Orly, c'est un hébergement urbain proche du grand air que vous propose l'Hôtel Campanile de Créteil. Idéal pour accueillir vos séminaires, l'Hôtel Campanile saura aussi vous accueillir seul ou en famille pour un séjour à Créteil.
Le parc Disneyland Paris se trouve en effet à moins de trente kilomètres de l'Hôtel Campanile de Créteil et vous le rejoindrez directement via l'autoroute A4.
Pour les amateurs de shopping, le centre commercial Créteil Soleil se situe à quelques pas de l'Hôtel Campanile. Enfin, les hôpitaux Albert-Chenevier et Henri-Mondor sont à proximité immédiate de l'Hôtel Campanile. Soirée étape possible avec un restaurant partenaire situé à 5 minutes à pied.
  • Hébergement urbain proche du grand air
  • Le parc Disneyland Paris
  • Centre commercial Créteil Soleil

L''HÖTEL Campanile Créteil, BIEN SITUÉ

Lors de votre séjour à Créteil pour affaire, un week-end ou pour vacances, seul ou en famille, choisissez l’Hôtel Campanile Créteil, situé sur la 52 Avenue du Chemin de Mesly, Créteil, Val-de-Marne, 94000, France. L’établissement vous propose un hébergement 3 étoiles, dans le quartier de Chenevier-Déménitroux, au cœur de la ville, facilement accessible en voiture par l’A86.

Chambres confortables et fonctionnelles

Hôtel Campanile Créteil dispose de 77 chambres, remises à neuf. Elles sont de capacité simple à triple et sont équipées d’une nouvelle literie de qualité. Elles sont aussi climatisées et équipées d’une salle de bains complète (des articles de toilettes gratuits, d’un sèche-cheveux), d’une télévision LCD diffusant Canal+ et le satellite, d’un espace de travail avec ligne téléphonique directe, d’une connexion Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit, d’un plateau/bouilloire, d’une cafetière, de journaux gratuits. les chambres sont modernes et non-fumeurs. calmes avec un bonne isolation du réseau routier.

UN BON PETIT DÉJEUNER POUR DÉMARRER

A l’hôtel Campanile Créteil, le petit-déjeuner vous sera préparé tous les matins et servi dans le restaurant de notre établissement. Il vous sera servi en salle climatisée sous la forme de buffet à volonté. C’est au même endroit que seront servis les repas du midi et du soir. Vous pourrez vivre une expérience gustative savoureuse dans notre restaurant. Par ailleurs, l’hôtel dispose d’un bar intimiste pour vous détendre le soir.

AVIS FAVORABLES, HOTEL À CONSEILLER

Témoignage client : Marie B TripAdvisor

Personne présente à l’accueil et très sympathique à l’arrivée et au départ. Efficacité pour la réservation sur internet avec un paiement à l’arrivée tout simplement. Proche de Paris, proche du métro, du réseau routier. Chambre moderne, propre ou tous les éléments fonctionnent. Bonne isolation du réseau routier, chambre calme.

UN HOTEL ACCUEILLANT ET BIEN PLACÉ

Témoignage client : Filaix de TripAdvisor

Les chambres sont claires, la literie est de très bonne qualité, la douche est immense dans une salle de bains pratique et lumineuse. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est bien fourni avec des aliments de bonne qualité : du pain sympa, des viennoiseries appétissantes… du classique bien servi par un personnel fort sympathique. S’il est vrai que l’hotel n’a pas de parking propre il y a celui du théâtre juste en face : un peu cher mais pratique !! un très bel hotel , vraiment bien situé à moins de 10 minutes de la place Masséna.

Les atouts des chambres

Chambres climatisées, non-fumeurs, insonorisées

Salle de bains complète (des articles de toilettes gratuits, d’un sèche-cheveux)

Télévision LCD diffusant Canal+ et le satellite

Un espace de travail avec ligne téléphonique directe

Connexion Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit

Un d’un plateau/bouilloire, une cafetière, journaux gratuits

Une adresse à la hauteur de vos attentes

Profitant d’un emplacement de choix, l’hôtel est situé à :

10 minutes

du Centre commercial Créteil Soleil

14 minutes

du Parc Zoologique de Paris et AccorHotels Arena

18 minutes

de l'Opéra Bastille et Canal Saint-Martin

13 minutes

du centre de conférences de la Porte de Versailles

8 minutes

de la Station de métro Créteil - Préfecture

20 minutes

de la Station de métro Créteil - Université

Hôtel Campanile Créteil est également situé à proximité de Paris et de l’aéroport d’Orly. Les hôpitaux Albert-Chenevier et Henri-Mondor sont à proximité immédiate de l’Hôtel Campanile.

Un cadre idéal pour vos séminaires

Hôtel Campanile Créteil vous propose un hébergement urbain proche du grand air. Il vous offre un cadre idéal pour accueillir vos séminaires. Il propose des salles de réunion et un centre d’affaires. Il dispose d’une salle de réunion de 60 m2 de taille pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 60 personnes avec prêt de matériel (vidéo projecteur, rétro projecteur, tableau blanc), du WIFI gratuit dans tout l’établissement. Sur demande, nous pouvons mettre à votre disposition des cafés d’accueil et des pauses matinales ou goûter avec café, thé, jus de fruits, eaux minérales et viennoiseries.

Les prestations proposées

Accueil sympathique

Réception ouverte en continue et à l’écoute

Restaurant et bar

Salle de séminaire

Room service (« Petits Plats en Chambre »)

Service de ménage quotidien

Journaux gratuits dans le hall

Une télévision dans l’espace commun

Parking gratuit

Lits bébé gratuits

Fer et planche à repasser (sur demande)

Salle de bain accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Accessibilité de la chambre aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Douche accessible en fauteuil roulant

Les alentours

22 minutes

de la gare de lyon

30 minutes

des Halles de Paris

22 minutes

du Panthéon

27 minutes

du Centre Pompidou

41 minutes

des champs élysées

24 minutes

de la Cathédrale Notre-Dame

30 minutes

de Disneyland Paris

Hôtel Campanile Créteil Centre – 52 Avenue du Chemin de Mesly 94000 Créteil
Information : +33 1 43 39 20 87 – Réservation : 08 92 23 48 12 – Fax : +33 1 43 99 41 24 – Email : [email protected]
Snc RELNICE RCS : 338 982 242
Mention légales